Big Bang’s Dramatard AWARDS!

I recently became very enthusiastic of Kpop, and it is all thanks to Big Bang.

Seung Ri, T.O.P., Taeyang, Daensung, G-Dragon

Not knowing much more than a few traits about the artists, I have come up with an award for each of them. Because they are unique; because they are what puts a smile in my heart; because they are the highlight of my day!Β 

Sexiest Voice Award: T.O.P.Β 

Best Look Award: G-DragonBest Comedian Award: Daesung

Best Body Award: Taeyang

Best Moves Award: Seung Ri

Posted on December 20, 2011, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I wish I knew the 1st thing about kpop! I just look at the pictures and think…mmmm hot! or not! But I do like song playing on your player right now lovies!

    • Aww haha, we’ll introduce you to some groups πŸ˜€ Haha I guess that works too :p

      And yay glad you like it πŸ˜€ KAT-TUN is probably my favorite Jpop group (:

    • Hi Jeanie. Yes I like the song too, its from KAT-TUN as c4u said. πŸ™‚
      Thanks for the comment. Kpop certainly has plenty of eye-candy, but Im starting to learn of the talent behind the handsome faces. πŸ™‚

    • Haha Well we’re happy to share our faves with you. Lot’s of eyecandy and great songs are in store. πŸ˜€

  2. lol i agree 100% with the awards. especially Taeyangs. in my opinion theres no one more deserving of that award then him.

    • Haha He does deserve that award. Glad to see you got the link I sent you. πŸ˜€

    • Hello ali!! πŸ˜€ Welcome to our blog, and thank you for leaving a comment.
      Yes!! His body… WOW. haha. Like I said, I know just a few things of the members, mostly of T.O.P. but Taeyang’s body is something that needs to be praised hahaha.
      Thank you for stopping by πŸ˜‰

  3. Haha I’ve heard of Big Bang for a while but it wasn’t until maybe a month ago that I actually started listening to them (I first fell in love with “Tonight”) and while I’m still new to the members (I’ve learned to recognize them and tell them apart), I still have to agree with your awards :p Haha nice post (:

  4. Haha I’ve been into Kpop for a while. And Big Bang is definitely one of my faves. Right up there with DBSK/JYJ (Yes I put them together ;p) and H.O.T (Definitely number 1 for me). And I agree with all the awards you gave. Especially T.O.P having the sexiest voice. Haha And yes Daesung is hilarious πŸ˜„ I watched that vid and almost fell out of my chair!

Leave a Reply

