Yoon Eun-hye’s Profile

Yoon Eun-hye

Yoon Eun-hye

Nicknames: “JamGgoDae” and “Pooh”

Date of Birth: October 3, 1984

Zodiac sign: Libra

Chinese zodiac: Rat

Blood type: O

Place of Birth: Seoul, South Korea

Height: 5.5 ft (1.67m)

Weight: 125lb (48kg)

Occupation: Actress, entertainer, singer, and model (from 1998-present)

Other works: Goodwill Ambassador.

Studies: Yoon attended high school at Joong Kyung. Has a Tourism Management degree from Kyung Hee Cyber University.

Yoon’s most notable works are, television series Goong, and The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince. To read all bout The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince, please visit our posts here.

Filmography


Films

  2002

Emergency 19, as singer of Vegiemeal B.O.X (cameo)

  2006

The Legend of Seven Cutter, as Han Minjoo

  2011

My Black Mini Dress, as Lee Yoomin.

 

TV

 2001

New Nonstop 2 (ep. 231)

   2002

New Nonstop 2 (ep. 451)

 2003

Nonstop 4 (ep. 19)

Let’s Go (ep. 155)

  2004

Bang Bang

 2005

혼자가아니야

– Princess Vs The Frog King

– Modern Cinderella Story

– Rainbow Romance

2006

Goong, as Shin Chaeyung

The Vineyard Man, as Lee Jihyun.

 2007

The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince, as Go Eunchan.

2009

My Fair Lady, as Kang Hyena.

 2010

Personal Preference, as Yoon Eunsoo (cameo)

  2011

Lie To Me, as Gong Ahjung.

2012

I Miss You, as Lee Seo Yeon

Discography

Singles –“Salad Song” feat. Lee Dong Gun. Album Samsung Ziple commercial film, 2008; “사랑해(I Love You)” collaboration with Mighty Mouth. Digital single by Mighty Mouth, 2008; “Ziple Asak”. Samsung Ziple commercial film, 2009;  “AM 5:00” Do.U Know Me, 2010; “Tik Tok” collaboration with 2PM. Tik Tok Digital single by 2PM, 2010.

Soundtracks – “Romance” together with Yoon Sang Hyun; “Dash Girl”. My Fair Lady OST, 2009; “Love is Blind”. My Black Mini Dress OST, 2011.

Music Videos

–      2006, Saying I love You by Kim Jong Kook

–      2006, Bubi Bubi by Banana Girl

–      2010 Tik Tok by 2PM

To see more pictures of Yoon please visit our Gallery-Korean—Yoon Eun-hye 😀

Posted on January 15, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. My favorite Korean actress! She’s so gorgeous and talented. I have seen her in Goong, Coffee Prince, and Take Care of the Young Lady. I loved all thee dramas, plus she had a great cameo in Personal Taste. I am clueless right now when it comes to her music career, but hope to eventually take the time out to learn about her music and her career when she was in Baby VOX. I do love the songs she sang for the Take Care of the Young Lady soundtrack though, and I’m confident that I will love the other songs she has done.

  2. I think she’s a great actress! Loved her in Coffee Prince and Goong!! (:

    • I first saw her in Coffee Prince, but my favorite of her has got to be The Vineyard Man, I loved that drama. Then Goong.
      Is it weird if my favorite out of those is Coffee Prince, but still pick The Vineyard Man as my favorite with her? 0.o I think there is some sort of contradiction there haha :p

      • Haha I still have to watch The Vineyard Man (: I think it’ll be in my line-up after my next one haha.

        And haha it’s kind of weird but I think in a way I understand what you mean haha. Coffee Prince is your favorite drama that she was in – meaning you loved the whole story along with her character/acting, but you liked her character/acting the most in The Vineyard Man so that’s why it’s also you’re favorite. Am I right? Haha

Leave a Reply

