Yoon Sang Hyun Poll 2

About JADEEYES

I have found new joy in blogging just about anything. I have three blogs at the moment: Sine Cera (talks about obsessions and impurities); Sims Stories by A Sim Addict (description not needed); and now recently, I have joined two other warriors in the battle for a world full of Drama... and eye-candy, in the blog The Dramatards. In my ordinary life? Well, I laze around.

Posted on January 16, 2012, in Polls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Haha I’ve only seen him in Secret Garden so it’s the only one I can vote for right now (:

  2. I had to pick Dong Chan because that was the character that suits him best imp, I think he has more of down-to-earth straight forward look, so I felt it was the character that was more similar to him but I also love Oska… I was also torn there for a minute. I have actually seen most of his dramas to think of it… I also liked his character in One Mom Three Dads, although it was very short, but while watching the drama I found myself thinking “what a sweet and adorable husband” hahaha.

  3. I was so torn! I finally just clicked one to be doen with it. His characters in Secret Garden and Take Care of the Young Lady were both shamazing. But I went with Oska since that was the first time I saw him and what made me love Yoon Sang Hyun’s acting. 😀

  4. Yoon Sang Hyun is one of my favorite actors and Korean Singer..I first loved him in Take Care of the Young Lady and since then my love for him never faded..He’s a great singer..i love his voice..thanks for posting him as the highlight of the week! and I’m so delighted to hear his songs! most especially Here I am and Constellation of Tears.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

