Everyday I’m Derping — The Yoon Sang Hyun Edition

Photobucket

Follow me! There are laughs to be had.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Macho man!

Photobucket

Photobucket

*whispers* If you don't get out of my shot, I will cut you.

Photobucket

GET OUTTA MY SHOT!

Photobucket

You ate all my cookies...

Photobucket

Woohoo! Party time.

Photobucket

Boogie down

Photobucket

You! Sit down and STFU!

Photobucket

Oh my!

Photobucket

Is this what you call kissing cousins?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Pull my finger :p

Photobucket

Help me! She won't let go and I can't feel my face.

Photobucket

Hello? Yes, I would like to order a hit on my hairdresser.

Photobucket

Ack! Again with the cheeks!

Photobucket

Fierce

Photobucket

I am so winning this pageant.

Photobucket

What do you mean, I didn't win the beauty pageant!?!?!?!?

Photobucket

Hey mom? Can you bail me out? Apparently it's illegal to put out a hit on your hairdresser!

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. “Hello? Yes, I would like to order a hit on my hairdresser.” and “You ate all my cookies” had me laughing hard… good post sleepy, love it!!! 😀

  2. Hahaha those pictures are hilarious! Great post SN! 😀

Leave a Reply

