Kang Chan Hee

Kang Chan Hee / 강찬희

Born January 17, 2OOO in South Korea

Zodiac: Capricorn

Chinese Zodiac: Rabbit

Profession: Actor

TV

– (2O11) Can You Hear My Heart as young Cha Dong Joo

– (2O11-2O12) Heaven’s Garden as Seung Woo

Can You Hear My Heart

Other Facts about Kang Chan Hee:

He was part of the Mini-DBSK kids! As Park (Micky) Yoochun’s little version.

He’s also known in the world of Kid’s Ulzzang. For those who aren’t sure what “ulzzang” (얼짱) means, it basically refers to someone with an “attractive” or “pretty face” – mini celebrities that take pictures of themselves and become popular by their looks.

Check out his profile here: http://cafe.daum.net/lovechanhee

I’ve seen and loved him in Can You Hear My Heart! I’m not sure if he’s actually in the drama, Heaven’s Garden, but I found it somewhere and posted it. I do plan on watching that drama sometime so I guess I’ll find out if he really is in it or not, haha. Anyways, he’s only been in one drama so far, but he got really good feedback for it being his debut! And he was utterly adorable in it! Between him and Kim Sae Ron it was hard to choose a favorite kid actor. It really is hard to believe that it was his debut as well! And I wasn’t aware about there being a mini DBSK before I did this bio! I feel out of the loop now =__= All of the kids are so cute! Kang Chan Hee is looking very promising for a child actor, I look forward to seeing more with him in the future!! (: He’s going to be a heartbreaker when he grows up :p –crazy4you

Kang Chan Hee was a surprise while watching Can You Hear My Heart. I never thought I was going to like the drama, but as it was recommended to me I obliged and never regretted it. One of the reasons I liked the drama from the very first minute was because of this little guy. His acting was perfect, especially the way he was able to portray two different sides of the character. He made me believe I was watching something real. I think this kid has a bright future ahead of him! –JADEEYES

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. كم عمره هو

  2. agreeeeee!!!! he’s cuteeeeeeeeee and a great actor despite his young age..I so love his scene in the cliff with his mom trying to make him talk…that’s epic!

  3. Lovely😀
    He is adorable, and has done quite a few things already.

Leave a Reply

