Everyday I’m Derping – The Jackie Chan Edition

Spoiler Code Green

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sweet! I’m ready for the Mickey Mouse Club auditions.

Photobucket

I’m too old to join the Mickey Mouse Club?!?!?!?!

Photobucket

We’re going to Disney World right now!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I got rejected. *hic* They said I wasn’t pretty enough to be Snow White………I’ll show them.

Photobucket

♩I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!â™Ŧ

Photobucket

Eat your heart out Disney 😉

Photobucket

What? You said you wanted to split it.

Photobucket

Your stupid makes my head hurt.

Photobucket

haha no offense

Photobucket

Photobucket

Let’s do the Tango!

Photobucket

Crap! I forgot my gun………maybe I can fool them!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hi Conan, it’s so nice to be on your sh-OH MY GOD!

Photobucket

♩I’m too sexy for my shirt.â™Ŧ ………..ahhh So that’s where Right Said Fred got the concept.

Photobucket

Ya mon!

Photobucket

Bitch please!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tee hee! Look at that ugly guy…..

Photobucket

Maybe if I cock my head and squint my eyes…….nope still ugly

Photobucket

Oh my god! It’s a woman!

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. “I’m too sexy for my shirt” hahaha. Great post! 😀

  2. “I’m too old to join the Mickey Mouse Club?!?!?!?!” Hahahaha hilarious. Good post sleepy 🙂

Leave a Reply

