Favorite song by Ayumi Hamasaki?

This isn’t even a list of all of her songs. I was going to make it shorter, but there’s just so many good songs by her! 

About crazy4you

I'm an art and music lover, a college student and just a girl trying to get by in life. What else is needed to say?

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Polls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Love her songs! My favorite is Evolution since that’s the first one I heard and the one I always listen to with such fondness.😀 Lately I’ve been addicted to Mirrorcle World and Marionette.

Leave a Reply

