Lee Jun Ki Released From Army

Can’t wait for him to be on the screen, and I will be screaming like a high school girl :p

Handsome as ever!!

Lee Jun Ki was released February 16 (yesterday :p ) and will be holding fan meetings in several cities of Japan between March 16 to March 19. He is also releasing a new single album titled Deucer, with four songs. What about dramas?? Junki I can’t wait any longer, please! I need you on screen… until then, fighting! πŸ˜€Β 

 

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. <3…,,luv yah.ayieh.,

  2. He does look handsome always haahaha… he has been described as being as beautiful as a woman often. I love him more than anything cuz he was the first actor I watched that was my age and was extremely gorgeous. I didnt feel like a perv when drooling on him. lol.

  3. I still haven’t seen him in anything but I have a few of his dramas on my list haha (:

  4. Hooray! I’m excited to see more of his dramas. I loved him in My Girl πŸ˜€ And wow, I was looking at the pics of him in the military, how can someone look so gawjuss all the time?

    • gosh!!!he looks handsome?/isn’t he??

      lee jun ki!!!i admire you!

      • Agreed! He’s a very handsome man. ^^ Which dramas of his have you seen?

      • Hi! thanks for commenting!

        Yep he is very handsome, we all love him here, as he is not only handsome but very good at acting and has lots of charisma.
        There is a new drama airing soon! (August 15) In which he is the lead πŸ˜‰
        Arang and the Magistrate.

Leave a Reply

