Who’s your favorite Domyouji?

About crazy4you

I'm an art and music lover, a college student and just a girl trying to get by in life. What else is needed to say?

Posted on February 27, 2012, in Polls and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. me too!!! Dao Ming Si is my ultimate fave…among all the versions, taiwanese version is still the best for me…Haven’t seen the Chinese Version too but no matter what, my opinion will still be the same…

  2. I did love the manga version…….but something about Dao Ming Si lol (Jerry Yan’s portrayal stole my heart XD) I haven’t seen the movie or the Chinese version yet. And I dropped the Korean version so I would say that Gu Jun Pyo was my least favorite lol

Leave a Reply

