Our Favorite Candy Mafia songs!!

Candy Mafia

Candy Mafia, for the week that we have had them as our highlight has been lighting up our mood every day. Their music is very cheerful and catchy and this week more than ever we have had our share of rants and stressful situations, with all the happenings, and the news that is surfacing on the Kpop world that is just too sad to even mention. The girls from Candy Mafia have made our week better. Hopefully we get to listen to more from them in the future, there is very little information on them, but as a group they are very talented and we hope they keep getting acknowledged, because they certainly deserve it.🙂

Here are our favorite songs from them, and our thoughts on why. Enjoy!

“Honey Honey”

“Honey Honey” is a cutesy and happy song that I love because of that! The MV is cute, too! I love how every time she runs into the one boy he doesn’t recognize her, and then at the end it turns out that they were triplets – funny! Out of all of Candy Mafia’s songs I’ve heard so far I like this one the best (: I think they get better and better with each song😀 -crazy4you

“Blink Blink”

All of their songs are great! My favorite is Blink Blink, I love the beat and the song is really catchy. Their outfits area all awesome! My favorite part about the music video is the choreography. It’s really well done and I love when girl groups have more choreography instead of just doing cute poses. The glow-sticks were a really cool touch and I loved that they did moves similar to DBSK’s shoulder move in Mirotic. They put a twist on it.😀 I don’t know if that was intentional, but it made me smile –SleepNinja

“Mafia”

What I like most about this song is the beat, it makes me want to dance like a crazy maniac and that is always a good thing. For me, its reminiscing of my childhood when I used to go to parties at a friends house, or a friend of a friend… back in my Country kids don’t waste time with computer games, well, mainly because they have no computer :p So, there are other things we employ our time on, and that is parties and gossiping about cute boys. Also the video, and the colors that they used, it all screams 80s to me. This song is like a blast from the past for me. –JADEEYES

This has been a collaboration by The Dramatards (:

Posted on March 10, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

