Amusing Yamamoto Nadeshiko Review

Oops! I meant “Yamato”

I was browsing for funny, random things of the anime The Wallflower (Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge, and I guess I found what I was looking for?? O.o 

Now this review is hilarious, I have to admit the girl is funny as hell…. but! There were a few things I did not agree with, especially  the supposedly “wrong” casting of Kyohei. She made this review before the drama was aired, as it is for the anime. Her expectations of Kyohei are bit too high, she must really like him (so do I :p). However, when I first Watched Yamato Nadeshiko (the drama) I didn’t know who Kame was, and whether he was seen as a good actor or not…. I didn’t care. The first thing that came to my head when I saw him acting as Kyohei was how well they had casted Kyohei, Kame (even when not more beautiful than Akanishi… thank God!) was the perfect Kyohei, and I just loved him after that so I went on my usual actor stalking mode and watched about four of his dramas… I was all Kameout :p 

Here is the funny/interesting/off-the-wall hilarious review … maybe is just funny to me cuz I’m a dork: Chibi/nose bleed/chibi/nosebleed/chibi lol

 

About JADEEYES

I have found new joy in blogging just about anything. I have three blogs at the moment: Sine Cera (talks about obsessions and impurities); Sims Stories by A Sim Addict (description not needed); and now recently, I have joined two other warriors in the battle for a world full of Drama... and eye-candy, in the blog The Dramatards. In my ordinary life? Well, I laze around.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Dramas/Series and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Haha I still haven’t seen the anime or read the manga yet, but Kame as Kyohei was my favorite part of the drama (: So I have to disagree with him being a horrible choice as well :p haha. Nice post!

Leave a Reply

