Everyday I’m Derping: The Weir Sukollawat Edition

Photobucket

By the end of this post, you’ll be making these faces. :p

Photobucket

Suddenly, his life flashed before his eyes!

Photobucket

Shopping is serious business.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Really? Who do you think you’re fooling?

Photobucket

Uh-huh That’s more like it.

Photobucket

Oh! Now you’re copying my pose? Dis bisch!

Photobucket

Interview avoidance technique. Pretend your asleep!

Photobucket

What do you mean there is no Santa?

Photobucket

My whole childhood was a lie! How can I go on?

Photobucket

How you doin’?

Photobucket

Does money grow on trees? Well….I guess. Money is made out of paper and paper comes from trees…………..WTF Why ask me this?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

You talkin’ to me? Huh? You talkin’ to me?

Photobucket

Yes, go on. Continue to talk about how awesome I am.

Photobucket

Invisible surf board. Invisible ocean, too.

Photobucket

Photobucket

You nasty!

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Posted on March 24, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hahaha I like it too, its another good one🙂

  2. “My Childhood was a lie!” Hahaha love it! Great post😀

Leave a Reply

