Everyday I’m Derping: The Fahrenheit Edition

Photobucket

Welcome to the Derp Parade!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Just applied for a position at the Playboy mansion.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Someone told a lie!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Haters gonna hate.

Photobucket

Aaron’s not sweating the haters either.

Photobucket

What did you say about my momma?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Aaron: Um guys? What’s with the cameras?

Photobucket

Aaron: Got to get rid of the evidence.
Others: Where did all our pics go?

Photobucket

Calvin seems really happy.

Photobucket

A little too happy…..
I have never seen Wu Chun so hesitant in regards to food before.😄

Photobucket

Too happy!
Also, nice tan lines :p

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Wu Chun is watching you…..

Photobucket

For the love of God, someone get the man some food! He’s desperate!

Photobucket

Who stole my cookies?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Wu Chun, you should really have someone look at those eyes. It’s become a recurring problem.

Photobucket

I have heard of smoking grass. Not sure how effective smelling it is :p

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Everyone do the milkshake!

Photobucket

No please! Continue to wow me with your fail.

Photobucket

Bish please! Talk to the hand!

Photobucket

Fail

Photobucket

Wishes he had a pair of his own. :p

Photobucket

Calvin’s wishful thinking…
Wu Chun! What a fetching hat, fancy a cup of tea?

Photobucket

I forgive you! :3

Photobucket

Photobucket

Playing a pink violin…………that greatly resembles the worlds tiniest guitar……………

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I believe I can fly! Peter Pan said I could if I think happy thoughts!

Photobucket

And that’s why they took me to the loony bin.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Aaron is so manly. He needs two guys to assist him in picking up chicks.

Photobucket

OMG She touched me! Now I have cooties.😦

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Little girl is not amused.

Photobucket

But he is!

Photobucket

Receives cake of naked man………and is very happy.

Photobucket

Hey Aaron, what are you-

Photobucket

Oh my!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Pay the ransom or the puppy gets it!

Photobucket

We’re serious! We’ll do it!

Photobucket

Didn’t think we’d do it, did you?

Photobucket

Classy

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Calvin is a bit depressed.

Photobucket

He’s so lonely that he has resorted to conversing with walls.

Photobucket

♪Loooonely♫

Photobucket

♪Feeling so looonely♫

Photobucket

Oh gawd! I’m not that lonely!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I know this bish did not just photobomb me. I will annihilate her!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

No more corniness!

Posted on April 22, 2012, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Why did Ella make that face? lol
    and loved the puppy hahaha. Wu Chun is too cute with the bunny hat

  2. LOL so many great pics you got! Hilarious!! xD Haha I knew they’d have a great post for derping :p Love it😀

Leave a Reply

