Happy Birthday Jung Suk Won!!!!

생일 축하합니다!!!

The Dramatards wish Jang Suk Won a happy birthday! He’s been in lots of great dramas like Rooftop Prince, Shining Inheritance, and White Christmas. We hope you enjoy your birthday and keep up the good work!

Posted on May 16, 2012, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Happy birthday to the blue Joseon power ranger :p

    • lol I really need to watch that drama soon.😛 I liked his acting in White Christmas, and he did a good job in Shining Inheritance (even though I didn’t like the character).

      • Haha I love him in Rooftop Prince! You’ll like it when you get around to watching it (: It ends next week so you could start it anytime soon (:

        • You should White Christmas! It’s really good. lol And it’s only 8 episodes.😉

          • Haha it is on my list :p I’ll watch it sometime, my next line up is already maxed out though haha (I won’t go over 20 dramas in a line up, I originally planned to have them go at 10….but then 10 went to 15 and 15 to 20….so I can’t let it go over haha) – I’ll add it in my 3rd line up though (: Hopefully I’ll get to it before the years over….hahaha

            • lol Ok I hope you watch it soon.🙂 I need more people to discuss it with. It’s definitely one that makes you think and there are different ways to interpret it.

Leave a Reply

