Everyday I’m Derping — The Kang Nam Gil Edition

Hop on! I’ll take you to the derp.

Babies come from where!?!?

But mom said storks delivered them.

Twins!

Went fishing, caught ahjussi instead.😦

I’m in the mood to sing.

Do a little dance.

Make a little love.

Get down tonight!

Ooops! I gave him laudanum instead of cold medicine!

I’m sure he’ll be ok.

Crap, he’s dead.

Darling?
Yes?
Don’t you find my neck attractive?
Can’t you see I’m eating?
$@#%! Now I’ve lost my appetite!

Everyday I’m creepin’

Up to no good.

Bish please! This is a beauty mark.

HOW DARE YOU RUN AWAY WHILE I’M CHOKING YOU! GET BACK HERE!

Don’t worry, I’m a doctor. You can trust me. *hides knife*

Open wide! The train goes choo-choo!

Get out of my sight you nasty!

I’m ok now, I promise.

Posted on May 20, 2012, in Actors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

Leave a Reply

