Random Video Corner

I think Crazy4you already shared some of this guy’s videos, but I just couldn’t resist sharing these after I came across them today. One of them features Jay Park!

Posted on May 30, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Haha I love him!! His videos are randomly hilarious! xD I didn’t realize Jay Park was in that video (hadn’t seen it yet) but I have seen the Bromance MV hahaha. I think it was in the featured videos on Youtube when it first came out.

  2. OMG… Bromance! ^^ Im starting to get used to the bromance in Korean dramas. Its a bit too… BROMANCE!! lol

Leave a Reply

