Random Video Corner

So I know that I recently made a post stating that I would have a lot more posts on this blog. I’m sure some of you are now thinking,” Where are these posts?” I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry!
After I made that post, I got sick.😦 After I recovered, I was infected with this lazy, “I don’t care” attitude. lol I now have regained my motivations and will work on posts for our Underrated Girl Groups highlight. Until then, enjoy this song that just appeared on my YouTube suggestions.

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

