Sleepninja’s Picks – Salyu

For the past 3 years, I lost touch with the Japanese music scene. I’m now trying to reconnect and I’m feeling all warm and fuzzy from remembering my favorites. In 2008,  my college roommate introduced me to this lovely lady’s music. Salyu never ceases to blow me away with her out-of-this-world vocals and the emotion she throws into every song and performance. Here are some songs by her that I adore.

Posted on February 24, 2013, in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

