Random Video Corner

Since our highlight this month is Se7en, I have found myself watching a lot of his videos on YouTube. As always, when I go to YouTube to watch a specific thing, YouTube takes me on an odd journey.

Gotta love when friends play pranks.

At first I was confused. I thought,”Is this a music video? What’s supposed to be funny about this?” Then the weirdness started. lol

Warning! You could die from cuteness overload.

Suddenly, a video of my SNSD bias appears! No complaints. :p

This led to…Lee Seung Gi singing. Definitely no complaints!

And now we are abruptly back on track. Ahh YouTube, you have aided my procrastinatory tendencies once again.

Posted on March 11, 2013, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

