Dramatards Challenge Update

We’re halfway through March now, time for a challenge update.🙂

Sleepninja: 26/100

Crazy4You: .5/60 dramas

Crazy4You is in a bit of a drama slump, let’s cheer her on!

JADEEYES: 6/50

Please let us know what your progress is in this challenge. Also, you can still join this challenge at any time.

Posted on March 12, 2013, in General Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I just joined I’ll do 70… Try to do 70. =D

    As of today I have 24/70.

  2. can i jump on the challenge band-wagon late?😀

  3. I am at 20/75 but I am going to try to go for 100. Still a little behind still. I keep getting distracted – with the help of others. *cough*Sleepy*cough*

    Come on Crazy!! You can do it! Maybe you need to have a group watch to get you going again!

    • hahaha I’m distracting myself in the process too. If you feel yourself getting stuck, you can watch a drama special. We count those too. Just don’t watch only those. lol

    • She needs a new Lee Seung Gi hahahhaha… I might extend my number too. I’ll go for 70 now. Let’s see what happens.

Leave a Reply

