Dramatards Challenge Update Part 3

It’s been a while since our last update. Fear not! We have not abandoned our quest. *strikes a pose* Here’s our current standing.

Sleepninja: 40/100

Crazy4You: 1/60 dramas

JADEEYES: 8/50

We would love to know how much progress you have made. Feel free to tell us in the comments below. Also, you can join our challenge anytime! For more details, visit this post.

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is a college student working on a Bachelor's Degree with the hopes of one day teaching English in South Korea. She loves reading and watching movies and shows from all over the globe. She is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com I

Posted on May 6, 2013, in General Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I have 25 dramas under my belt since I’ve last checked in…but I have the feeling if I keep on the path, I won’t hit my goal of 75 by the end of the year. I’m going to do some serious dramathoning for the duration of this month.

  2. 21/50!๐Ÿ˜€

  3. I’m up to 15/75, but for some reason I feel like I’ve forgotten to add a few. *raises brow* Hmmm…anyway, I’m slowly making it towards my goal.

  4. er…..working on 2/30 haha

  5. Hi For me its a dismal 16/100 Im not doing too well, I think I have been watching dramas with high episode counts๐Ÿ™‚

    • I think you have. I remember you started a drama with 60 episodes. :O Perhaps you should start a couple of shorter ones too.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

