Dramatards Triathlon 2014 Update #2

Hello everyone! Sorry it’s been so long since our last post. School is currently whooping my butt. Crazy4You is suffering from the same school ruins lives syndrome. (I kid! I kid! School is important, make sure you study! :p) JADEEYES also has some super awesome things that have kept her away from Dramatardia. lol Basically, we’ve all hit that spring fever mode!

Anywho! Onwards, to our challenge update.

Crazy4You:
2/20 Dramas
5/30 movies

JADEEYES:
0/25 Anime
7/25 Drama
10/50 Movies

Sleepninja:
3/20 Anime
8/20 Dramas
11/60 Movies

Ack! It feels like I’m falling behind. Hopefully I can get some movies completed next week.ย  How is everyone else doing with the challenge? Please let us know in the comments below or on Facebook. ^^

If you haven’t joined yet, no worries! You can join any time this year. View this article for more details.

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is a college student working on a Bachelor's Degree with the hopes of one day teaching English in South Korea. She loves reading and watching movies and shows from all over the globe. She is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com I

Posted on April 3, 2014, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. So, as a first timer here I wanted to say that your site is completely superb! Weโ€™re interested in starting a volunteer community initiative in this niche. The tips on your blog were extremely helpful to us, as it gave us something to work on. Thanks.

    half marathons 2014

  2. Dramas: 5/10 (I can’t believe I was waiting for slow exit [not now] from dramas and I still watched 5 :D)
    Anime: 2/2 + 2 Anime films + 2 Infinite animes๐Ÿ˜›
    Movies: 49/100 + 2 films ~70% on hold and 15+ dropped Bollywood films๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Dramas: 8/50
    Anime: 4/5
    Movies: 5/5

    I’m a bit behind on dramas because I hit a funk early this month. I’m currently watching two dramas; I have six episodes left of one and 3 epiaodes of the other. I’m supposed to be starting 6 dramas later this month.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

