Random Video Corner: Bollywood Edition

Spoiler Code Blue

So I woke up this morning and immediately pulled up Facebook…I know, it’s a bad addiction and a productivity-sucker. What was the first thing I saw on my feeds? This little gem right here:

That’s right ladies and gentlemen, it’s Bollywood Thriller! This was a weird and amusing way to start a Monday. Being a fan of Hindi music and Bollywood, I of course immediately launched into a series of my favorite Bollywood songs. Than I thought,” Why not share this with my favorite people?” :p SO here you go, a playlist of my favorite Bollywood songs (so far).

Uh-Oh Uh-Oh – Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

Dheaon Dheaon – Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

Do Dhaari Talwaar – Mere Brother Ki Dulhan

Jaane Dil Mein – Mujhse Dosti Karoge!

Tujhe Dekha To – Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge

Posted on April 7, 2014, in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. OMG!!!! I want to steal this post XDDD

  2. Tujhe Dekha To is one of my most favourite and evergreen song from evergreen film! Daily I find myself humming it at least once!

Leave a Reply

