Sleepninja’s Random Jams- Polka Dots, Breathing, Chainsaws, and Gundam Love

Who is Negicco and where have they been all of my life? I just discovered them today and all I currently know is based on a few lines from wiki. Negicco means “The Leek Girls”. Their current line-up is Nao☆ (age 26), Megu (age 25), and Kaede (age 22). What’s that? Jpop idols that are my age or super close to it? ALL OF MY YES! Also, the group has apparently been around since 2003 which means I must have spent my life living under a rock. -_-

Also, also, I want that polka dot top hat. Somebody get me that polka dot top hat.

Anywho, on to the catchy music.

ZE:A’s disaster/post-apocalyptic/outer space/omg-so-much-sparkle MV that breathes life into my currently Kpop starved body. I really don’t understand why, but I’ve just felt pretty meh about kpop for the past 12 months or so, but occasional songs like this one will renew my interest.🙂 I mean, come on! Heck yeah to Doctor Who references! xD

I’ve probably been annoying the crap out of all my friends on Facebook with this one. I share it all the time because it always gets stuck in my head. I spent all of last night just watching and rewatching Family Force Five videos.

I know, I kow. The title says Gundam and this ins GUNDAN. But it’s close enough and I love both. They should just go ahead and put it on a soundtrack for one of the numerous Gundam series.😉

Posted on June 19, 2014, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Bwahahaha all of my Yes indeed!

Leave a Reply

