Orange Is the New Black, Netflix addicting!

Here’s a post I wrote about a show I’m currently addicted to. It’s been forever since I wrote for our blog, and I wanted to give a little love to some Non-Asian shows since I’m still in a funk with Asian dramas (:

My blog

orange-is-the-new-black-52e7a57275fd3

This show has to be one of the most talked about shows these days. Especially for a Netflix original! I only recently got Netflix, or rather I’m using my step-brother’s account). One of his conditions for me using his Netflix was that I needed to watch this show, Orange is the New Black, because it’s a “must-watch” and “super good!” So I told him alright, because I kept hearing about it and wanted to see what all the hype was about. And, also, right before I started watching this show I finished up another excellent drama called Prison Break (2005-2009), and it happened to fall in a similar theme.

Let me just say – the only thing I really new about OITNB is that there was a transvestite and lesbian action in it. Now I’m not gay myself, but I don’t have a problem with anyone who is (in…

View original post 407 more words

Posted on June 29, 2014, in Dramas/Series and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

