Charmed, I’m sure

Here’s a post I wrote on my blog, it was another I wasn’t sure I should repost here, but I decided to anyways, haha (:

How many of you like this show?

My blog

Charmed2

After I finished watching Orange is the New Black, I was in a bit of a I-have-no-idea-what-to-watch-next kind of funk. So I decided to kick things a little old school and pick up on Charmed once again. A good friend of mine had bought me the first season for Christmas, but after finishing that I took a break from it for a while. In a way I was hoping to actually buy the series, but since it’s available on Netflix, I cheated.

Charmed was one of those shows I remember watching as a kid. Except, back then, I didn’t know that I came into the series when it was more than halfway over. Watching it now I realize that I believe I started watching it around the fifth season (and currently I’m only on Season Four). So it’s actually nice to be surprised and see that I’ve only seen…

View original post 323 more words

Posted on July 30, 2014, in Dramas/Series and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

