Dramatards Triathlon 2014 Final Update!

Awwwww yeah! We have reached the end of the year! I hope you all had a wonderful year!

Let’s see how we all did with our first Triathlon.

Crazy4You

1/0 Anime

22/20 Dramas

24/30 Movies

 

JADEEYES:

1/25 Anime

30/25 Drama

50/50 Movies

Sleepninja:

20/20 Anime

32/20 Dramas

61/60 Movies

Woot! I think we all did really well this year. I’m looking forward to next year’s challenge. I’m all fired up for it!πŸ˜€

Please let us know in the comments below or on Facebook how all of you did with your personal challenges.πŸ™‚

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is a college student working on a Bachelor's Degree with the hopes of one day teaching English in South Korea. She loves reading and watching movies and shows from all over the globe. She is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com I

Posted on December 29, 2014, in General Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Mine was a fail.
    0/5Animes
    2/20 Dramas
    5/40 Movies

    I’ll tone it down for this year.

  2. 2014 ended up really hectic so I got no where near my aims -_- but here’s to 2015! I will hit my goals this year!
    Dramas: 29/50 (booing sounds)
    Movies:8/15 (continued booing)
    Anime:1/5 (more harsh booing)
    I couldn’t manage the anime…ahh I’m not sure if it’s for me but I’ll try again this yearπŸ˜‰

  3. I’m happy with my results even if i didnt quite hit my aim/target:/

    Anime – 7/10
    Movies – 22/30
    Drama – 21/20

    Well done everyone :3 been a good year in dramaland, lets hope 2015 is even better :3

  4. Anime 25/20
    Dramas 44/44
    Movies 54/36

    There’s still of probability of me watching more movies lol!!!

  5. I was so close to finishing my movie challenge :p lol! Darn school!

  6. Dramas 161/30
    Movies 73/20
    Anime 1/3

    ehhh… I only didn’t have a mood for animes ^^

Leave a Reply

