Dramatards 2015 Triathlon: Final Update!!!

The end of the year is upon us! Which means, it is time to tally up our final scores for our triathlon! 2015 was quite a year. I almost didn’t finish in time and had to scramble to finish up a bunch of anime. haha

Anywho! Let’s get to the final results!

Crazy4You

43/20 Dramas

39/25 Movies

Anime: 5/0

JADEEYES:

2/5 Anime

3/10 Dramas

5/60 Movies

Sleepninja:

30/30 Anime

30/30 Dramas

64/40 Movies

So from what I have gathered, I underestimated what I could complete in time for dramas and movies and overestimated my anime challenge. I think I will make some adjustments for next year!

So how did everyone else do? Please share your results in the comments below or on our Facebook page! And I would like to wish everyone that has already reached 2016 a Happy New Year! Happy New Years Eve for everyone else!

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is a college student working on a Bachelor's Degree with the hopes of one day teaching English in South Korea. She loves reading and watching movies and shows from all over the globe. She is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com I

Posted on December 31, 2015, in General Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Same here, I overestimated my passion for anime lol!! I’ll be lowering the bar for 2016.

    Stats –
    Animes 30/30
    Dramas 42/30
    Movies 145/40

    Looking forward to 2016’s challenge😀

Leave a Reply

