A Two-fer: Dramatards 2019 Challenge Results and 2020 Announcement!

Hello all and Happy New Year! It’s been a while. So here is a double update. 2019’s challenge has obviously ended and it’s time for a new year’s challenge. πŸ™‚
So here are the final results:

Crazy4You

Dramas: 3/50
Movies: 5/50

Crazy4You lost track of her challenge. Which has happened to a lot of us, I’m sure. It’s hard to keep track when life gets super busy. πŸ™‚

Sleepninja

Manga: 84/80
Anime: 10/10
Dramas: 100/100
Movies: 40/40

I, Sleepninja, completed my challenge! But just by the skin of my teeth. I only just managed to finish the last anime a day before the end of the year. Huzzah! You’d think that means I’ve learned my lesson and will cut back, wouldn’t you?

Well, I must be a masochist, because I have not cut back at all. On to the 2020 challenge pledge!

Sleepninja

Manga: 0/80
Anime: 0/10
Dramas: 0/100
Movies: 0/50

I plan to try for mostly the same amount. However, I want to try and watch even more movies this year than that last. Wish me luck. I’ll need a lot of it.

For now, Crazy4You has chosen to abstain from this year’s challenge. Maybe she shall join at a later date or for the next challenge.

Since this is a new year, I would like to express my wishes for Crazy4You, myself, and all of you reading this. I hope that we all have a wonderful and prosperous year. And as always, please share with us your pledge, should you wish to join the challenge. It is not required to challenge all four categories and you are all welcome to join at any time.

Happy watching and reading!

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com

Posted on January 17, 2020, in General Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment