Challenge 2021!

Okay, so I guess I have to address that this blog went completely dead last year. As I’m sure you might have guessed, I just could not find the motivation for it what with the world being on fire and the constant fear and stress. And while this pandemic is far from over, I really want to try and tentatively return to this blog that used to be a fun and creative outlet. I’m hoping to have fun here again! Now, I’m not making any huge promises to myself, or anyone else. However, I think it will be safe to say I can at least commit to one post per month, but hopefully more if I have the motivation! So here is a reset for our yearly challenge since last year’s was abandoned.
I’m not sure if Crazy4You will be participating in the challenge this year, but maybe she will! As always, our challenge is open to participation from everyone and you can join at any time this year.
So without further ado, here’s my challenge pledge.

Sleepninja

Manga: 0/80
Anime: 0/20
Dramas: 0/80
Movies: 0/50

Let me know in the comments below what you want to challenge yourself to complete. Or if you have other challenges/goals for this year.

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com

Posted on January 31, 2021, in General Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment