Sleepninja’s Playlist #3

It’s been a while since the last post and I have been listening to a lot of music lately! Mostly old faves, but a newer-ish songs as well.

Every Heart by BoA

Nostalgia seems to be hitting me hard lately. Especially when it comes to favorite soundtracks. I keep playing this Inuyasha ending theme these past few months.

Eden by TO DESTINATION

Another anime theme song. This theme song from Yami no Matsuei has been a long time fave of mine. I really love this band’s sound. I’m sad that they haven’t released many songs.

淋しい熱帯魚 by FEMM

FEMM is back! This time they are releasing a cover album of 80’s and 90’s Jpop. Their first song was revealed to be this popular single by girl group Wink. I can’t wait to see what other songs they cover.

Smooth Criminal by Alien Ant Farm

Speaking of covers, I love this cover of Michael Jackson’s Smooth Criminal. Alien Ant Farm is another band that regrettably, has only a few releases.

Well I hope you enjoyed this trip down Nostalgia Lane! See y’all next time.

About sleepninja

Sleepninja is the Co-Admin of The Dramatards: https://ddramatards.wordpress.com

Posted on October 22, 2017, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment