Happy New Years!!

The Dramatards would like to wish everyone a wonderful New Year! We hope to get more viewers next year and for more people to follow us (: Have a wonderful and safe holiday everyone! 😀

-crazy4you
-JADEEYES
-sleepninja

Posted on January 1, 2012, in General Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. happy new yearrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!! 🙂

  2. Same with both of yours about the blog (: I hope to start college with a bang this fall and hope to get a job soon 😀 I hope we can get more viewers and to keep our blog active (:

  3. Yes I also hope to pass all of my classes this year hahaha… Also, my wish is to maintain this blog with the same idea we started it 😀
    Happy New Year.

  4. Woot! Happy New Year! My New Year’s Resolution……….Make this blog super successful with over a thousand views 😀 And to create more albums full of eyecandy for our viewing pleasure lol

    Oh and I hope to pass all of my classes this year. :p

Leave a comment